People

People of IHS is a faculty of research-active lecturers, innovative teaching & support teams, and vibrant student community.

Faculty Management Team

Dean

IHS Dean, Dr Hjh Rafidah Hj Gharif

Dr Hjh Rafidah Hj Gharif

rafidah.gharif@ubd.edu.bn

Deputy Dean (Undergraduate, Administration and Finance)

IHS Deputy Dean (Undergraduate, Administration and Finance), Dr Zaw Wint

Senior Asst Prof Dr Zaw Wint

zaw.wint@ubd.edu.bn

Deputy Dean (Research, Graduate Studies and Global Affairs)

IHS Deputy Dean (Research, Graduate Studies and Global Affairs), Assoc Prof Dr Anne Cunningham

Assoc Prof Dr Anne Cunningham

anne.cunningham@ubd.edu.bn

Assistant Executive Officers/Assistant Registrars

Assistant Executive Work Officer, Raianon Hj Abd Hamid

Raianon Hj Abd Hamid

raianon.hamid@ubd.edu.bn

Assistant Executive Work Officer, Rasheedah Hj Marjik

Rasheedah Hj Marjik

rasheedah.marjik@ubd.edu.bn

Undergraduate Programme Leaders

Biomedical Sciences

PL in Biomedical Sciences, Dr Suwarni Diah

Dr Suwarni Diah
Dr Suwarni Hj Md Diah

suwarni.diah@ubd.edu.bn

Dentistry

Programme Leader in Dentistry, Dr Jagjit Singh Dhaliwal

Dr Jagjit Singh Dhaliwal
Dr Jagjit Singh Dhaliwal

jagjit.dhaliwal@ubd.edu.bn

Medicine

Programme Leader in Medicine, Dr Lie Chen

Dr Lie Chen
Dr Lie Chen

lie.chen@ubd.edu.bn

Nursing & Midwifery

Programme Leader in Nursing & Midwifery, Asst Prof Dr Khadizah Hj Abd Mumin

Asst Prof
Dr Khadizah Hj Abd Mumin

khadizah.mumin@ubd.edu.bn

Pharmacy

Programme Leader in Pharmacy, Senior Asst Prof Dk Dr Nurolaini Pg Hj Muhd Kifli

Senior Asst Prof Dk
Dr Nurolaini Pg Hj Muhd Kifli

nurolaini.kifli@ubd.edu.bn

Graduate Studies Programme Leader

Programme Leader of Graduate Studies, Dr Lu Zen Huat

Dr Lu Zen Huat

zenhuat.lu@ubd.edu.bn

Coordinators

Master of Medicine

Master of Public Health

Discovery Year

Programme Coordinator in Master of Medicine, Dr Fazean Irdayati Hj Idris

Dr Fazean Irdayati Hj Idris

fazean.idris@ubd.edu.bn

Programme Coordinator of Master of Public Health, Dr Nik Anni Afiqah Hj Mohd Tuah

Dr Nik Anni Afiqah Hj Mohd Tuah

anni.mohamad@ubd.edu.bn

Programme Coordinator of Master of Public Health, Dr Nik Anni Afiqah Hj Mohd Tuah

Dr Shahrimawati Hj Sharbini

shahrimawati.sharbini@ubd.edu.bn

Discovery Year Coordinator, Dr Lim Mei Ann

Dr Lim Mei Ann

meiann.lim@ubd.edu.bn