Staff – Administration

IHS staff comprises of academics, administrative support and laboratory support teams.

Deputy Dean (Undergraduate, Administration & Finance)

IHS Deputy Dean (Undergraduate, Administration and Finance), Dr Zaw Wint

Dr Zaw Wint

zaw.wint@ubd.edu.bn

Administative Support Team

Assistant Executive Officer 1 (Administration)

Assistant Executive Work Officer, Raianon Hj Abd Hamid

Raianon Hj Abd Hamid

raianon.hamid@ubd.edu.bn

Ext: 2266

Assistant Executive Officer 1 (Academic)

Assistant Executive Work Officer, Rasheedah Hj Marjik

Rasheedah Hj Marjik

rasheedah.marjik@ubd.edu.bn

Ext: 2202

Clerk

Clerk in Administration Office, Hj Shamdi Hj Mohammad

Hj Shamdi Hj Mohammad

shamdi.mohammad@ubd.edu.bn

Ext: 2202

Clerk

Clerk in Administration Office, Noriah Hj Jumaat

Noriah Hj Jumaat

noriah.jumaat@ubd.edu.bn

Ext: 2202

Clerk

Clerk in Administration Office, Noorul Alwana Hj Sanny @ Othman

Noorul Alwana Hj Sanny @ Othman

noorul.sanny@ubd.edu.bn

Ext: 2202

Office Assistant

Office Asssitant in Administration Office, Suzi Katharine Ali Hassan

Suzi Katharine Ali Hassan

katharine.hassan@ubd.edu.bn

Ext: 2202