Staff – Laboratory

IHS staff comprises of academics, administrative support and laboratory support teams.

Deputy Dean (Undergraduate, Administration & Finance)

IHS Deputy Dean (Undergraduate, Administration and Finance), Dr Suwarni Hj Md Diah

Dr Zaw Wint

zaw.wint@ubd.edu.bn

Laboratory Support Team

Lab Superintendent

Lab Superintendent, Mazlena Matali

Mazlena Matali

mazlena.matali@ubd.edu.bn

Ext: 2252

Teaching & Research Laboratories

Clinical Simulation Skill Laboratories

Animal House

Senior Lab Technician

Senior Lab Technician, R & T Labs, Aswir

Aswiradi Ahmad

aswiradi.ahmad@ubd.edu.bn

Ext: 2227

Lab Assistant

Lab Assistant, Clinical Simulation Skill Labs, Rizan

Rizan Amit

rizan.amit@ubd.edu.bn

Ext: 2225

Lab Assistant

Lab Assistant, Animal House, Hai

Lai Kuan Hai

kuanhai.lai@ubd.edu.bn

Ext: 2225

Lab Assistant

Lab Assistant, R & T Labs, Maya

Salmaya Sior

salmaya.sior@ubd.edu.bn

Lab Assistant

Lab Assistant, Clinical Simulation Skill Labs, Eddy

Mohammad Eddy Hj Sabli

eddy.sabli@ubd.edu.bn

Ext: 2287

Lab Assistant

Lab Assistant, Animal House, Nuratikah

Siti Nuratikah Zaini

nuratikah.zaini@ubd.edu.bn

Lab Assistant

Lab Assistant, R & T Labs, Nisa

Badrun Nisa Lamat

badrunnisa.lamat@ubd.edu.bn

Lab Assistant

Lab Assistant, Clinical Simulation Skill Labs, Maziah

Maziah Hj Masli

maziah.masli@ubd.edu.bn