Staff – Simulation Centre Team

IHS staff comprises of academics, administrative support and laboratory support teams.

Simulation Centre Team

Simulation Coordinator

Simulation Centre Coordinator, Norashikin Hj Md Sofian

Ck Norashikin Hj Md Sofian

norashikin.sofian@ubd.edu.bn

SimResearch & SimTraining

SimTeach

SimTech

Medicine

SimResearch & SimTraining, Khairul

Ck Md Khairulamin Abdullah

khairulamin.abdullah@ubd.edu.bn

SimTeach Medicine

Dr Fazean Irdayati Hj Idris

fazean.idris@ubd.edu.bn

Lab Assistant, Clinical Simulation Skill Labs, Maziah

Maziah Hj Masli

maziah.masli@ubd.edu.bn

Midwifery

SimTeach, Midwifery

Ck Dk Noraffizah Pg Haji Salleh

noraffizah.salleh@ubd.edu.bn

Paramedic & Nursing

SimTeach, Paramedic & Nursing

Ck Agong Lupat

agong.lupat@ubd.edu.bn

SimTeach, Paramedic & Nursing

Ck Faridahani Isahak

faridahani.isahak@ubd.edu.bn

Pharmacy

Operating Theatre

SimTeach, Pharmacy

Dr Sheba Rani Nakka David

sheba.david@ubd.edu.bn

SimTeach, Operating Theatre

Dr Mursidi Hj Ali

mursidi.ali@ubd.edu.bn