Staff – Administration

IHS staff comprises of academics, administrative support and laboratory support teams.

Dean

Dean

Senior Asst Prof Dr Zaw Wint

zaw.wint@ubd.edu.bn

Administative Support Team

Assistant Registrar

Assistant Registrar, Nurathirah Salihah binti Haji Mohd Salleh

Nurathirah Salihah Hj Md Salleh

nurathirah.salleh@ubd.edu.bn

Assistant Executive Officer Grade 1

Assistant Executive Work Officer, Noorul Hasyimah Bazillah Hj Md Irwan

Noorul Hasyimah Bazillah Hj Md Irwan

bazilah.irwan@ubd.edu.bn

Clerk

Clerk in Administration Office, Hj Shamdi Hj Mohammad

Hj Shamdi Hj Mohammad

shamdi.mohammad@ubd.edu.bn

Ext: 2202

Clerk

Clerk in Administration Office, Noriah Hj Jumaat

Noriah Hj Jumaat

noriah.jumaat@ubd.edu.bn

Ext: 2202

Clerk

Clerk in Administration Office, Noorul Alwana Hj Sanny @ Othman

Noorul Alwana Hj Sanny @ Othman

noorul.sanny@ubd.edu.bn

Ext: 2202

Office Assistant

Office Asssitant in Administration Office, Suzi Katharine Ali Hassan

Suzi Katharine Ali Hassan

katharine.hassan@ubd.edu.bn

Ext: 2202