People

People of IHS is a faculty of research-active lecturers, innovative teaching & support teams, and vibrant student community.

Faculty Management Team

Dean

IHS Dean, Dr Zaw Wint

Senior Asst Prof Dr Zaw Wint

zaw.wint@ubd.edu.bn

Deputy Dean (Graduate Studies and Research)

IHS Deputy Dean (Graduate Studies and Research), Dr Hj Mas Rina Wati Hj Abd Hamid

Assoc Prof
Dr Hjh Mas Rina Wati Hj Abd Hamid

rina.hamid@ubd.edu.bn

Deputy Dean (Undergraduate Studies and Global Affairs)

IHS Deputy Dean (Undergraduate Studies and Global Affairs)

Prof Kenneth Kok Yuh Yen
Prof Kenneth Kok Yuh Yen

kenneth.kok@ubd.edu.bn

Assistant Registrar

Assistant Registrar, Nurathirah Salihah binti Haji Mohd Salleh

Nurathirah Salihah Hj Md Salleh

nurathirah.salleh@ubd.edu.bn

Assistant Executive Officer Grade 1

Assistant Executive Work Officer, Noorul Hasyimah Bazillah Hj Md Irwan

Noorul Hasyimah Bazillah Hj Md Irwan

bazilah.irwan@ubd.edu.bn

Laboratory Superintendent

Lab Superintendent, Mazlena Matali

Mazlena Matali

mazlena.matali@ubd.edu.bn

Undergraduate Programme Leaders

Biomedical Sciences

PL in Biomedical Sciences, Dr Suwarni Diah

Sr Asst Prof
Dr Suwarni Hj Md Diah

suwarni.diah@ubd.edu.bn

Dentistry

Programme Leader in Dentistry, Dr Mary Cheong Poh Hua

Dr Mary Cheong Poh Hua
Dr Mary Cheong Poh Hua

mary.cheong@ubd.edu.bn

Medicine

Programme Leader in Medicine

Sr Asst Prof
Dr Fazean Irdayati Hj Idris

fazean.idris@ubd.edu.bn

Nursing & Midwifery

Programme Leader in Nursing & Midwifery, Asst Prof Dr Khadizah Hj Abd Mumin

Sr Asst Prof
Dr Khadizah Hj Abd Mumin

khadizah.mumin@ubd.edu.bn

Pharmacy

Programme Leader in Pharmacy, Senior Asst Prof Dk Dr Nurolaini Pg Hj Muhd Kifli

Sr Asst Prof Pg
Dr Nurolaini Pg Hj Muhd Kifli

nurolaini.kifli@ubd.edu.bn

Graduate Studies Programme Leader

Programme Leader of Graduate Studies

Asst Prof
Dr Siti Rohaiza Ahmad

rohaiza.ahmad@ubd.edu.bn

Discovery Year Coordinator

Discovery Year Coordinator

Asst Prof
Dr Ihsan Nazurah Zulkipli

nazurah.zulkipli@ubd.edu.bn

Previous Appointments