Staff – Academic Leads

People of IHS is a faculty of research-active lecturers, innovative teaching & support teams, and vibrant student community.

Dean

Senior Asst Prof Dr Zaw Wint

Senior Asst Prof Dr Zaw Wint

zaw.wint@ubd.edu.bn

Deputy Dean (Graduate Studies and Research)

IHS Deputy Dean (Graduate Studies and Research)

Dr Hjh Mas Rina Wati Hj Abd Hamid

rina.hamid@ubd.edu.bn

Deputy Dean (Undergraduate Studies and Global Affairs)

IHS Deputy Dean (Undergraduate Studies and Global Affairs), Assoc Prof Dr Anne Cunningham

Assoc Prof Dr Anne Cunningham

anne.cunningham@ubd.edu.bn

Undergraduate Programme Leaders

Biomedical Sciences

PL in Biomedical Sciences, Dr Suwarni Diah

Dr Suwarni Diah
Dr Suwarni Hj Md Diah

suwarni.diah@ubd.edu.bn

Dentistry

Programme Leader in Dentistry, Dr Mary Cheong Poh Hua

Dr Mary Cheong Poh Hua
Dr Mary Cheong Poh Hua

mary.cheong@ubd.edu.bn

Medicine

Programme Leader in Medicine, Dr Lie Chen

Prof Kenneth Kok Yuh Yen
Prof Kenneth Kok Yuh Yen

kenneth.kok@ubd.edu.bn

Nursing & Midwifery

Programme Leader in Nursing & Midwifery, Asst Prof Dr Khadizah Hj Abd Mumin

Asst Prof
Dr Khadizah Hj Abd Mumin

khadizah.mumin@ubd.edu.bn

Pharmacy

Programme Leader in Pharmacy, Senior Asst Prof Dk Dr Nurolaini Pg Hj Muhd Kifli

Senior Asst Prof Pg
Dr Nurolaini Pg Hj Muhd Kifli

nurolaini.kifli@ubd.edu.bn

Graduate Studies Programme Leader

Programme Leader of Graduate Studies, Dr Lim Ya Chee

Dr Lim Ya Chee

yachee.lim@ubd.edu.bn

Coordinators

Discovery Year

Master of Medicine

Master of Public Health

Discovery Year Coordinator, Dr Siti Hanna Muharram

Dr Siti Hanna Muharram

hanna.muharram@ubd.edu.bn

Programme Coordinator in Master of Medicine, Dr Fazean Irdayati Hj Idris

Dr Fazean Irdayati Hj Idris

fazean.idris@ubd.edu.bn

Programme Coordinator of Master of Public Health, Dr Nik Anni Afiqah Hj Mohd Tuah

Dr Nik Anni Afiqah Hj Mohd Tuah

anni.mohamad@ubd.edu.bn

Programme Coordinator of Master of Public Health, Dr Chaw Li Ling

Dr Chaw Li Ling

liling.chaw@ubd.edu.bn