Staff

IHS staff comprises of academics, administrative support and laboratory support teams.

Faculty Management Team

Dean

IHS Dean, Dr Hjh Rafidah Hj Gharif

Dr Hjh Rafidah Hj Gharif

rafidah.gharif@ubd.edu.bn

Deputy Dean (Undergraduate, Administration and Finance)

IHS Deputy Dean (Undergraduate, Administration and Finance), Dr Suwarni Hj Md Diah

Dr Suwarni Hj Md Diah

suwarni.diah@ubd.edu.bn

Deputy Dean (Research, Graduate Studies and Global Affairs)

IHS Deputy Dean (Research, Graduate Studies and Global Affairs), Assoc Prof Dr Anne Cunningham

Assoc Prof Dr Anne Cunningham

anne.cunningham@ubd.edu.bn

Assistant Executive Officers/Assistant Registrars

Assistant Executive Work Officer, Raianon Hj Abd Hamid

Raianon Hj Abd Hamid

raianon.hamid@ubd.edu.bn

Assistant Executive Work Officer, Rasheedah Hj Marjik

Rasheedah Hj Marjik

rasheedah.marjik@ubd.edu.bn

Undergraduate Programme Leaders

Biomedical Sciences

Programme Leader in Biomedical Sciences, Dr Lim Ya Chee

Dr Lim Ya Chee

yachee.lim@ubd.edu.bn

Biomedical Sciences (Acting)

Acting PL in Biomedical Sciences, Dr Siti Rohaiza Ahmad

Dr Siti Rohaiza Ahmad

rohaiza.ahmad@ubd.edu.bn

Medicine

Programme Leader in Medicine, Dr Fazean Irdayati Hj Idris

Dr Fazean Irdayati Hj Idris

fazean.idris@ubd.edu.bn

Nursing & Midwifery

Programme Leader in Nursing & Midwifery, Ck Armah Tengah

Ck Armah Tengah

armah.tengah@ubd.edu.bn

Pharmacy

Programme Leader in Dentistry, Dr Sheba Rani Nakka David

Dr Sheba Rani Nakka David

sheba.david@ubd.edu.bn

Graduate Studies Programme Leader

Programme Leader of Graduate Studies, Prof Munikumar Venkatasalu

Prof Munikumar Ramasamy Venkatasalu

kumar.venkatasalu@ubd.edu.bn

Masters Course Coordinators

Master of Medicine

Programme Coordinator in Master of Medicine, Dr Fazean Irdayati Hj Idris

Dr Fazean Irdayati Hj Idris

fazean.idris@ubd.edu.bn

Master of Public Health

Programme Coordinator of Master of Public Health, Dr Nik Anni Afiqah Hj Mohd Tuah

Dr Nik Anni Afiqah Hj Mohd Tuah

anni.mohamad@ubd.edu.bn

Coordinators

GenNEXT and Discovery Year

GenNEXT and Discovery Year Coordinators, Dr Shirley Lee Huan Fang

Dr Shirley Lee Huan Fang

huanfang.lee@ubd.edu.bn