Staff

IHS staff comprises of academics, administrative support and laboratory support teams.

Faculty Management Team

Dean

IHS Dean, Dr Hjh Rafidah Hj Gharif

Dr Hjh Rafidah Hj Gharif

rafidah.gharif@ubd.edu.bn

Deputy Dean (Undergraduate, Administration and Finance)

IHS Deputy Dean (Undergraduate, Administration and Finance), Dr Zaw Wint

Dr Zaw Wint

zaw.wint@ubd.edu.bn

Deputy Dean (Research, Graduate Studies and Global Affairs)

IHS Deputy Dean (Research, Graduate Studies and Global Affairs), Assoc Prof Dr Anne Cunningham

Assoc Prof Dr Anne Cunningham

anne.cunningham@ubd.edu.bn

Assistant Executive Officers/Assistant Registrars

Assistant Executive Work Officer, Raianon Hj Abd Hamid

Raianon Hj Abd Hamid

raianon.hamid@ubd.edu.bn

Assistant Executive Work Officer, Rasheedah Hj Marjik

Rasheedah Hj Marjik

rasheedah.marjik@ubd.edu.bn

Undergraduate Programme Leaders

Biomedical Sciences

PL in Biomedical Sciences, Dr Siti Rohaiza Ahmad

Dr Siti Rohaiza Ahmad
Dr Siti Rohaiza Ahmad

rohaiza.ahmad@ubd.edu.bn

Dentistry

Programme Leader in Dentistry, Dr Shahid Mitha

Dr Siti Rohaiza Ahmad
Dr Shahid Mitha

shahid.mitha@ubd.edu.bn

Medicine

Programme Leader in Medicine, Dr Fazean Irdayati Hj Idris

Dr Fazean Irdayati Hj Idris
Dr Fazean Irdayati Hj Idris

fazean.idris@ubd.edu.bn

Nursing & Midwifery

Programme Leader in Nursing & Midwifery, Asst Prof Dr Khadizah Hj Abd Mumin

Asst Prof
Dr Khadizah Hj Abd Mumin

khadizah.mumin@ubd.edu.bn

Pharmacy

Programme Leader in Dentistry, Dr Sheba Rani Nakka David

Dr Sheba Rani Nakka David
Dr Sheba Rani Nakka David

sheba.david@ubd.edu.bn

Graduate Studies Programme Leader

Programme Leader of Graduate Studies, Prof Munikumar Venkatasalu

Prof Munikumar Ramasamy Venkatasalu

kumar.venkatasalu@ubd.edu.bn

Coordinators

Master of Medicine

Programme Coordinator in Master of Medicine, Dr Fazean Irdayati Hj Idris

Dr Fazean Irdayati Hj Idris

fazean.idris@ubd.edu.bn

Master of Public Health

Programme Coordinator of Master of Public Health, Dr Nik Anni Afiqah Hj Mohd Tuah

Dr Nik Anni Afiqah Hj Mohd Tuah

anni.mohamad@ubd.edu.bn

GenNEXT

GenNEXT Coordinator, Dr Shirley Lee Huan Fang

Dr Shirley Lee Huan Fang

huanfang.lee@ubd.edu.bn

Discovery Year

Discovery Year Coordinator, Dr Lim Mei Ann

Dr Lim Mei Ann

meiann.lim@ubd.edu.bn